Child Abuse Prevention and Education Council Of Charlevoix & Emmet Counties

P.O. Box 414

Petoskey, MI 49770

Phone: 231-753-8511

Officers and Board Members

Ms. Karen Starkey, Co-Chair
Petoskey High School
Ms. Sarah Shepherd
McLaren Northern Michigan
Ms. Kathleen Reed, Co-Chair
Community Member and Parent
Ms. Angela Lasher
Emmet County Prosecutor‘s Office
Ms. Tricia Drenth, Secretary
Health Department of NW Michigan
Mr. Jim Rummer
Char-Em ISD
Mr. William Kanine, Treasurer
William Kanine, PC
Ms. Deb Smith
Women’s Resource Center
Ms. Libby Mikulski
Charlevoix County Prosecutor’s Office
Trooper Corey Hebner
Michigan State Police
Ms. Dana Stempky
Department of Human Services
Ms. Maureen Hollocker
Great Start Collaborative
Ms. Natalie Weber
North Country CMH
Ms. Joelle Wilcox
Little Traverse Family Counseling
Ms.Haley Rummer
Emmet County Probate Court

Ms. Christine Carpenter
Clinical Social Worker

Ms. Heather Boening
LTBB of Odawa Indians

Ms. Maggie Kromm
Executive Director, CAPE Council